top of page

Energy Enlightenment

At the very core of our life experience are our chakras—our own personal energy centers that influence the way we feel, think and communicate in the world. The 7 major chakras each correspond to specific functions and organs, affecting every aspect of our well-being. They are portal points connecting our non-physical body to our physical body, and allow us to assess areas that may need help.

When our chakras are open and balanced our energy flows freely, allowing us to feel easeful in our lives—emotionally, mentally and physically. But sometimes the chakras can become blocked or unbalanced due to stress, injury or illness, interrupting the energy flow and causing us to feel dis-ease in one or more of these areas.

The Chakra Awareness Tarot Reading offers insight to your own chakra system, revealing specific strengths and vulnerabilities of each energy center to show where balancing or un-blocking of the chakras may be helpful in your path forward. The reading offers an understanding of how an imbalance may be showing up in your life, and guidance to the path of healing.

If this empowering reading calls to you, check it out here Chakra Awareness Reading and I’ll be honored to meet you on the healing path.

Wishing you a wonderful journey.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page